Donate Now

Board of Directors

Current Board Members:


Melanie Horton

Alicia Marie Cooksey
Vice President

Anne Mims Reese

Eric Preston Angelos


Cassandra Moholt Cheek

Kathryn Jerath

Francesca Johnson

Christine Schwartz Nichols

Hope Reese

Natalie Elaine Stefaniak

From left to right: Kathryn Jerath, Melanie Horton, Greg Berkhouse (former), Cassandra Moholt Cheek, Leslie Mariscal (former), Alicia Marie Cooksey, Anne Mims Reese, Francesca Johnson.

Not pictured: Eric Preston Angelos, Christine Schwartz Nichols, Hope Reese, and Natalie Elaine Stefaniak.

If you are interested in more information on MN2R Board membership,

or to apply to become a Board Member,

visit our Apply to Join the Board page.

The Executive Director will process your application and get back to you within a few days.